April National Sprint Regatta

Recent Posts

British National Open Marathon Racing Individual and Team Championships 2022 – 27 & 28 August

LIVE RESULTS (with thanks to Reading Canoe Club) – https://reading-canoe.org.uk/live-results/

Event Pack Information – For further information (incl. Race Programme), please go to EVENT PACK INFORMATION

Competitor Entries (Now closed) – To be booked via the British Canoeing website: https://entries.gbcanoemarathon.co.uk/entries/185

Book a Camping Ticket – Follow the link, BOOK CAMPING, to reserve a plot on Worcester Race Course (Pitchcroft).
Online booking closes at 3pm on Friday 26th August 2022.
Booking a camping plot on the day will cost £20.00

Nationals Merchandise – T-shirt and Hoodies available to order (if sufficient orders placed): https://webcollect.org.uk/worcestercanoeclub/event/marathon-nationals-merchandise
Please contact George Brooks – georgebrooks527@gmail.com

  1. Tim Jones Challenge – the Worcester Ring – Sunday 3 July 2022 Leave a reply
  2. Worcester Hasler entries now open Leave a reply
  3. Tim Jones Challenge – the Worcester Ring Leave a reply
  4. And we are open again (more or less) Leave a reply
  5. And we are closed again Leave a reply
  6. Limited use of changing rooms and toilets Leave a reply
  7. The Canoe Club is Back Leave a reply
  8. Congratulations to Robin Powell on his Outstanding Contribution Award from British Canoeing Leave a reply
  9. Worcester Hasler 2020 postponed 1 Reply