Event Details

If you want to find out about an upcoming event and how to apply, select the relevant link below:

For Results of Marathon races go to   Marathon Racing Results

Anker Valley Marathon – Sunday 18th March 2018

Gailey Marathon – Sunday 25th March 2018

Trentham Marathon – Sunday 29th April 2018

Worcester Marathon – Sunday 6th May 2018

Nottingham Marathon – Sunday 20th May 2018

Burton Marathon – Sunday 10th June 2018

Shropshire Marathon – Sunday 24th June 2018

Hereford Marathon – Sunday 1st July 2018

Worcester Ring Challenge – Saturday 14th July

National Marathon Championships – 21st-22nd July 2018

Lincoln Marathon – Sunday 9th September 2018

Gloucester Marathon – Sunday 16th September 2018

Hasler Final (Norwich) – Sunday 30th September 2018

 

Advertisements